401-739-4600
866-739-9121

Officers/Management

The Greenwood Credit Union Officers and Management team is comprised of ...

 

James M. Irving - President and CEO

Tel: 401-562-2706
E-mail: jirving@greenwoodcu.org

 

Joseph Lajoie - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 401-562-2709
E-mail: jlajoie@greenwoodcu.org

 

Marianne Varatta - Senior Vice President, Retail Banking

Tel: 401-562-2712
E-mail: mvaratta@greenwoodcu.org

 

Lars A. Farnham - Vice President, Indirect Lending

Tel: 401-562-2736
E-mail: lfarnham@greenwoodcu.org

 

Mark Peloquin - Vice President, Collections

Tel: 401-562-2716
E-mail: mpeloquin@greenwoodcu.org

 

Holly E. Pettis - Vice President, Commercial Lending

Tel: 401-562-2784
E-mail: hpettis@greenwoodcu.org

 

Will Thibodeau - Vice President, Retail Lending

Tel: 401-562-2708
E-mail: wthibodeau@greenwoodcu.org

 

Lisa Camara – Assistant Vice President, Indirect Lending

Tel: 401-562-2710
E-mail: lcamara@greenwoodcu.org

 

Lori Coletta - Assistant Vice President, Human Resources

 

Tel:  401-562-2744

E-mail: lcoletta@greenwoodcu.org

 

Dianne Lyman – Assistant Vice President, Information Technology (IT)

Tel: 401-562-2724
E-mail: dlyman@greenwoodcu.org

 

Janet A. McAuslin - Assistant Vice President, Deposit Operations

Tel: 401-562-2714
E-mail: jmcauslin@greenwoodcu.org

 

Alan B. Stewart - Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations

Tel: 401-562-2731
E-mail: astewart@greenwoodcu.org


Back to Top